Collins Māori Phrasebook and Dictionary by 
Te aka : Māori-English, English-Māori dictionary and index by 
Reed essential Māori dictionary : Māori English/English Māori by 
The Reed reference grammar of Māori by 
Te reo pūtaiao : taumata 1-5 o te pūtaiao i roto i te marautanga o Aotearoa = A Māori language dictionary of science by 
My first words about tikanga Māori by 
Te papakupu o te reo matatini = a Māori language dictionary of literacy by 
Te reo o ngā toi = A Māori language dictionary of the arts by 
Te reo pangarau = A Maori language dictionary of mathematics : taumata 1-5 o Te Pangarau i roto i Te Marautanga o Aotearoa by 
The Māori picture dictionary = te Papakupu whakaahua by Raukura is a specialist service that provides a general duty of pastoral care to Māori and Pasifika Ākonga across all UCOL and satellite campuses, including Manawatū, Horowhenua, Whanganui, Wairarapa, Tutaenui, Taumarunui and Turangi.
Ngā Upoko Tukutuku is a thesaurus of searchable subject headings in te reo Māori.
It was especially created to link students, researchers and communities to taonga using familiar Māori concepts.
The kaupapa, or preferred term, is defined in both te reo Māori and English.
Māori made fun : 200+ puzzles and games to boost your reo by 
Te reo Māori: the basics explained by 
Māori at work : the everyday guide to using te reo Māori in the workplace by 
A Māori phrase a day : 365 phrases to kickstart your reo by 
Māori made easy 2 : the next step in your language-learning journey by 
A Māori word a day : 365 words to kickstart your reo by 
Māori made easy : for everyday learners of the Māori language. Workbook/Kete 1 by 
Māori made easy : for everyday learners of the Māori language. Workbook/Kete 2 by 
Māori made easy : for everyday learners of the Māori language. Workbook/Kete 3 by 
Māori at home : an everyday guide to learning the Māori language by 
The Raupō phrasebook of modern Māori : the user-friendly guide for all New Zealanders by 
Te kākano : the leading Māori-language programme by 
Reo Ora : a Māori language course for intermediate learners. Ko te weu level three by 
